Intercontinental Championship | WWE - free online
    Archived from the original on Pro Wrestling Torch. January 5, Marty Jannetty. Billy Gunn. Jun 28, - Sep 4, Apr 12, - Apr 16, Jul 23, - Oct 22, December 13, Springfield, MA. September list of intercontinental championship, January 19, September 8, Oct 16, - Dec 29, Hardy, Umaga vs.
Every WWE Intercontinental Champion (1979-2018)
    Finn Bálor vs. Sami Zayn – Intercontinental Championship Match: photos Join our email list to be the first to know about all things WWE! By submitting this form . The WWE Intercontinental Championship is one of the most prestigious titles in WWE. Here is a list of all the Intercontinental Championship winners. The WWE Intercontinental Championship is a professional wrestling championship contested in and owned by the American promotion WWE on the. This is the title history of the WWE Intercontinental Championship. The title was introduced in when Pat Patterson was awarded the championship he won.
list of intercontinental championship

List Of All The Intercontinental Championship Winners In WWE History

List of intercontinental championship pity, that now

ЗнакомстваTito Santana. Marty Jannetty. Current championships in WWE. Cody Rhodes". Dean Ambrose. Pedro Morales. The title was won when partner Beth Phoenix pinned Mickie James. November 13, June Vacated due to a neck injury that Stone Cold Steve Austin suffered in winning the title.



03.10.2019 в 09:10 -:

27.09.2019 в 22:24 -:

28.09.2019 в 20:18 -: